Legislators

US President
Barack H. Obama
Democrat
web site
president@whitehouse.gov
e-mail web page
202-456-1111
202-456-2461 FAX
202-456-6213 TDD
1600 Pennsylvania Ave. NW
Washington, DC
20500

US Vice President
Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
Democrat
web site
vice_president@whitehouse.gov
e-mail web page
202-456-1111
202-456-2461 FAX
202-456-6213 TDD
1600 Pennsylvania Ave. NW
Washington, DC
20500

US Senator
Chuck Grassley
Republican
web site
senator_grassley@exchange.senate.gov
e-mail web page
202-224-3744
202-224-6020 FAX
135 Hart Senate Office Bldg.
Washington, DC
20510 - 1501

US Senator
Tom Harkin
Democrat
web site
senator_harkin@exchange.senate.gov
e-mail web page
202-224-3254
202-224-9369 FAX
202-224-4633 TDD
731 Hart Office Bldg.
Washington, DC
20510

US Representative
District 1
Bruce L. Braley
Clayton, Delaware, Dubuque, Fayette, Jackson
Democrat
web site
bruce.braley@mail.house.gov
e-mail web page
202-225-2911
1019 Longworth House Office Bldg.
Washington, DC
20515

US Representative
District 4
Tom Latham
Allamakee, Howard, Winneshiek
Republican
web site
tom.latham@mail.house.gov
e-mail web page
202-225-5476
866-428-5642 TOLL FREE
202-225-3301 FAX
2217 Rayburn House Office Bldg.
Washington, DC
20515

IA Governor
Terry Branstad
Republican
web site
e-mail web page
515-281-5211
515-281-6611 FAX
Office of the Governor - State Capitol
1007 East Grand Ave.
Des Moines, Iowa
50319

IA Senator
District 8
Mary Jo Wilhelm
Allamakee, Howard, Winneshiek
Democrat
web site
mary.jo.wilhelm@legis.state.ia.us
515-281-3371
Iowa Statehouse
Des Moines, Iowa
50319

IA Senator
District 9
Bill Dix
Fayette
Republican
web site
bill.dix@legis.state.ia.us
515-281-3371
Iowa Statehouse
Des Moines, Iowa
50319

IA Senator
District 12
Brian Schoenjahn
Clayton, Delaware, Fayette
Democrat
web site
brian.schoenjahn@legis.state.ia.us
515-281-3371
Iowa Statehouse
Des Moines, Iowa
50319

IA Senator
District 13
Tod Bowman
Dubuque, Jackson
Democrat
web site
tod.bowman@legis.state.ia.us
515-281-3371
Iowa Statehouse
Des Moines, Iowa
50319

IA Senator
District 14
Pam Jochum
Dubuque
Democrat
web site
pam.jochum@legis.state.ia.us
515-281-3371
Iowa Statehouse
Des Moines, Iowa
50319

IA Senator
District 16
Tom Hancock
Delaware, Dubuque
Democrat
web site
tom.hancock@legis.state.ia.us
515-281-3371
Iowa Statehouse
Des Moines, Iowa
50319

IA Representative
District 15
Brian J. Quirk
Howard, Winneshiek
Democrat
web site
brian.quirk@legis.state.ia.us
State Capitol
Des Moines, Iowa
50319

IA Representative
District 16
Bob Hager
Allamakee, Winneshiek
Republican
web site
bob.hager@legis.state.ia.us
State Capitol
Des Moines, Iowa
50319

IA Representative
District 18
Andrew J. Wenthe
Fayette
Democrat
web site
andrew.wenthe@legis.state.ia.us
State Capitol
Des Moines, Iowa
50319

IA Representative
District 24
Roger Thomas
Clayton, Delaware, Fayette
Democrat
web site
roger.thomas@legis.state.ia.us
State Capitol
Des Moines, Iowa
50319

IA Representative
District 25
Brian Moore
Dubuque, Jackson
Republican
web site
brian.moore@legis.state.ia.us
State Capitol
Des Moines, Iowa
50319

IA Representative
District 27
Charles Isenhart
Dubuque
Democrat
web site
charles.isenhart@legis.state.ia.us
State Capitol
Des Moines, Iowa
50319

IA Representative
District 28
Pat J. Murphy
Dubuque
Democrat
web site
pat.murphy@legis.state.ia.us
State Capitol
Des Moines, Iowa
50319

IA Representative
District 31
Lee Hein
Dubuque
Republican
web site
lee.hein@legis.state.ia.us
State Capitol
Des Moines, Iowa
50319

IA Representative
District 32
Steven F. Lukan
Delaware, Dubuque
Republican
web site
steven.lukan@legis.state.ia.us
State Capitol
Des Moines, Iowa
50319